What do other users thing of the latest change in AccountRight sign in? It's rather annoying to have a message pop up that I am not yet signed in, followed by a page explaining the steps for signing in. Then that page and several other ones stay on my screen when I'm already in, so I have to go and close those ones off EVERY TIME. Is there a way to stop this from happening?