Hi MYOB, As a partner I log into MYOB at partner.myob.com and I see a list of all my client’s data files. I have a number of clients that have migrated their data from AccountRight to Business and I still see both the old expired files as well as the new Business files. When I asked support if the old ones (with exactly the same name as the new ones) could be removed I was informed that this cannot be done. However, I could apply a filter so that the files that have expired will not be shown. Great! But the problem is that I have to keep applying this filter each time I log into MYOB. Would you please give us the option to make the filter ‘sticky’ so that we don’t need to do this all the time. Thanks.