When I'm entering company or individual contact names, I get the character limit message, but it is not obvious where I have gone over the limit. The message at the top of the screen does not identify. Can this functionality be added? Thank you.
Thanks for your idea! We'll be sharing this one with our product teams and have updated the status to open for other members of our community to vote and add weight to your idea.