Hi,
I have used all of our account numbers as we Account for each client and their charges separately. I would really like to delete old accounts that have not been in use for a few years. I have backups of each year, so I won't be loosing any information. I can't delete or combine quite a few because they are either linked to an account or a Job - is there a way I can force delete or close off the audit process for greater than 2 years etc???
Thanks