We have two company files which either can access, today i logged into my file and opened the account with payroll to do the payroll, i was advised the payroll did not work properly because we were in my "Login"
We can switch accounts as we go!
With two company files and two logins, both accounts visible in each, is there any difference in the files depending on whose login?