Afternoon,
There are a few small annoying bugs when creating an employee card you have chosen to skip self onboarding. Firstly the screen reduces from full size to small size and when you are flipping from one screen to another to read employee information upon return it highlights the line you are on. If you are not careful it deletes the information already typed on that line.
Cheers, Bronwyn