Invoiced closed by MYOB before it was sent to customer
Hi @mahavir
May I now how you go about this issue?
Generally speaking, If an invoice is closed there would be a payment transaction applied to the invoice to close. If you need to reopen, then you would be looking at deleting that customer payment which would make that invoice open again. Kindly check on this Help Article: Customer Payment,
If in case you furtherly need assistance, you can reply to this post. I'm happy to assist you.
Cheers,
Cel
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy