I manually entered a transaction through the spend money window, then I imported the bank statement. Why when I delete the transaction does it still apper when you go to reconcile? In account right you can just go to the spend money screen then edit and delete transaction. However in business lite you can not. Can someone please advise why it is so difficult. I also spoke to myob on the phone and they told me it cannot be done. Surley it cannot be that hard to even reset to start again!