Hi @Tigerlily12, Just want to follow up if your still having this issue? If so, feel free to post again and one of us will be happy to help.Regards,Earl
Hi @Tigerlily12,
Thank you so much for your post and welcome to the Community Forum! You can delete a customer if they've never been used in a transaction. When you delete a customer, their contact details, along with all the information stored in their record will be removed.
Instead of deleting a customer, you might consider deactivating them instead. This removes them from reports and some selection lists, but will make it easier to recover their information, or activate them again, if needed.To delete a costumer.Go to the Contacts menu and choose All contacts.
Please do let us know how you go on this.Regards,Earl
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy