While completing first payrun with new MYOB Business found that the full saved payrun deletes if you make a change to one employee while performing the payrun - VERY FRUSTRATING - PLEASE FIX!!
Thanks for your response but this is a big backwards step from Essentials - you could jump in and out of the saved payrun to make changes to employees eg: adding an allowance etc without loosing the payrun.
This is yet another thumbs-down for the new system along with countless others. I think it would be beneficial for MYOB to urgently review this new system as there are a lot of very unhappy customers out there!
Hi @Brien,
Thank you for your post.
We understand your frustration and we’re sorry to know that your saved pay run has been deleted. Regarding this, as for the upgrade we recommend making changes to your employee or to your pay run before saving it so that it will never be deleted once you resume on the process. This will also give us assurance, preventing any future issues while processing the pay run.
If you need further help, don't hesitate to start a new post and we'll be happy to assist.
Otherwise, if my response has answered your enquiry, please click "Accept as Solution" to assist other users find this information.
Cheers,Shella
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy