Can Invoices that have accidently been closed be recovered if they wern't saved first.
Thank you for your reply.
The invoice in question was being drafted and before I saved it, I accidently shut my browser. I was hoping that invoices would be saved as they are drafted and could then be retreived if accidently closed before using the save button.
Thank you again.
Bob S
Hi @Bobs,
Thank you for your post.
Typically, when an invoice is marked as closed, a payment transaction is associated with that invoice to close it. If you need to reopen the invoice, you should consider removing the customer payment, which would make that invoice open again.
Please let me know if you require further assistance with this. I'm happy to help.
If my response has answered your question, please click on "Accept as Solution" to help other users find this information.
Cheers,
Princess
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy