we have two people working in the same office at the same time, who have different user logins. We have found that if one person is in a invoice/order, and the other person is also editing the same invoice/order, neither details save. Is there any solutions to this other than avoiding being in the same invoice/order at the same time? it would save us lots of time! thanks!