If I cancel a clients subscription to a MYOB Business Pro file so that it becomes 'read only', do I still have access to view and download attached documents (purchase orders, invoices) in the 'read only' format?
Hi @Tanya_04,
Thank you for reaching out and my apologies for the delay in response.
I understand your concern about being able to extract data from a canceled company file. From what I gather, even after cancellation, you should still be able to access a read-only version of the file. These 60 days post-cancellation is designed to ensure users can retrieve necessary data before the file is permanently removed from the cloud.
Should you need any further clarification or assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Best regards,
Genreve
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy