My client changed my access from User to Online Administrator, I am a bookkeeper, MYOB then sent me an email to say Access Cancelled ! I did read through a lot of the Support information but all I could find was "When you update a File user to an Online Admin they will receive an automatically generated email " as I did "They will now have Oline Admin access to the file" My question is HOW ? The file no longer shows up on my list of Files that I have access to. I would be quite happy to go back to a File User but we both thought this would be much easier.