Hi There,
We have recently migrated from AccountRight to MYOB Business Pro and Lite. When logging on I can see all of our entities listed twice. Once with the old AccountRight serial number and once with the new individual Business serial numbers. How do I remove the AccountRight verisons? I don't want to accidently open the wrong file.
Thank you.