When employees go into MYOB to update their details, using the new link sent from MYOB, some of the existing data disappears. My employees' Card IDs now change to *None (from their unique number), payslip delivery changes from "to be printed and emailed" to "to be emailed" and the standard pays I have set up disappear.
Nice to be able to send a message to employees and have them unpdate their data, but not at the cost of loosing existing data that they don't even have access to.
MYOB please look into this.