I invite my accountant success, but cancel by mistake. I couldn't invite accountant again later as MYOB always say this email used. How can I do now?
Hi @608posterplusThanks for your post. I recommend visiting the "Edit and Delete User" page and following the instructions to deactivate or reactivate a user. This should help resolve the issue.Feel free to post again, we're happy to help!Regards,Earl
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy