Hi, considering changing from business pro to lite due to business being in hibernation for sometime. What's involved and will it effect any existing data in business pro? Thanks
Hi @ThorInd,
Changing your product level to another, such as from Business Pro to Business Lite, does not alter any information in your file. There will just be a few features that won't be accessible after switching through. The main differences between Business Pro and Business Lite include the limitation of bank feed accounts to only two in Business Lite, the absence of automated rostering, and a few reports that are exclusive to Business Pro.
Feel free to post again if you need any other help.
Thanks,Genreve
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy