When I login in to MYOB on the browser, it always logs into the same client (not the first on the list) even though I log out properly and this shows financial information for this client which breaches confidentiality if I have a different client sitting with me. How can I stop this happening and ensure that just my list of clients comes up immediately?
Regards
Liz