After being changed from "file user" to online admin by the business owner online via MYOB Business, I received an email message telling me that my access to the business file has been cancelled. When we look into the Settings > Users and permissions, my name and email is still listed there with the status of active since October. When we take the link to check my.MYOB list of administrators, my name, email, and active status are listed there as well. But, I continue to be able to log in to MYOB but cannot see the business file I need to work on. Can anyone suggest a way to remedy this situation?
Thank you