We have just moved from AccountRight Plus to Business. I am the only user, however there is a log-in for the owner. After using the software last week, we are now all read only and no-one can work or update the user settings.
Hi @Sonia-GP,This is quite unusual, so I’d recommend reaching out directly to our support team so we can take a closer look and get it sorted for you. You can reach our Live Chat team via our virtual assistant, MOCA or by submitting a support case via MyAccount.Regards,Earl
Self-help & Learning
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products
Help Guides
MYOB Academy