Hi, I understand that you can still have access to MYOB data when you finish your MYOB subscription as long as you have MYOB on desktop and it will be "read only" (please correct me if I am wrong on this)
I also have a few questions:
- Once the subscription ends do I log in as normal forever more?
- Whilst the data is a read only, are reports able to be done on existing data?
- Will the desktop MYOB still be able to update, so we can continue to keep access?
Many thanks 