Since the latest upgrade, I no longer get a duplicate cheque warning in Business Lite, and I can't find where to turn it back on. I also use Account Right Pro, and the same thing happened. I had to go into settings, turn off the warning, turn it back on, and it worked. How do I do this in Business Lite?