On many occasions now, the 2FA requirement kicks in randomly and wants an authorisation code.
Trouble is that you lose whatever work you may be in the middle of.
On 1 occasion it reverted back with the current partially completed invoice still intact
(which I believe would be how its meant to work)
All other occasions the work is lost - please look into it