Is there any way to disable the onboarding feature?
I am more than capable of creating new employees manually, and I find that this results in more accurate records.
The onboarding process can be difficult for new employees to navigate, particularly when English is not their first language. As a result, information is often entered incorrectly, and it overrides the accurate details I have already entered manually.
It would be extremely helpful to have the option to disable the onboarding feature and continue managing employee records manually.