CarolynGenSA's avatar
2 months ago
Status:
New

Make time sheets deletable in MYOB teams even after being Approved.

This would be very useful, as we all make mistakes.  Although the timesheets can be cleared in the desktop app, this means that false data is left lying around, in the Teams portal and on the individual staff member's app.

Please make it so that staff members can edit or redact time sheets after they have been approved, or that once cleared in the desktop app that it sync's through to the Teams portal.

No CommentsBe the first to comment