I use Recurring transactions to produce my Invoices. In the new program every time I went to print I had to acknowledge that my new invoice would be saved. I do not need this as it only meant more processes before I could print.
This option should have a box to tick to stop it appearing as with many other programs where you don't need to be reminded each time.
Please don't make my processing any longer than necessary!!