User Access
Hi, We generally use AR, however I use the online portal too. We have just migrated to a new email address, and when we started doing it instead of changing my email for my login I created a new user. I have now got my email up and running, however I made the other user inactive as it didn't do what I needed it to, and now it has gone black and I cannot access it. It still has my new email address on it and I cannot get into it to remove, which means I cannot add my email address to my current profile as it thinks there is a duplicate. I currently use the "Admin" login as the files owner, and the "Admin2" is the one that I'm trying to delete. Please see screenshot below, the text is black and I cannot get into it. In our AR software this user is not there anywhere, only on our online profile. Is there someone within MYOB that can access it, or am I now stuck with an email address that I cannot use. Our current email that is attached to MYOB will be being closed once we have let the forwarding work for awhile and everyone has our new email. Many Thanks, Sharyn42Views0likes2CommentsMYOB Business Browser
I'm reconciling accounts and want to add info that hasn't been recorded yet. When I click back to reconcile screen I have to start over again, putting in the account to be reconciled, date of reconciliation, etc. Is there an easy way to switch between screens and refresh information?Solved119Views0likes1Comment