Forum Discussion
Princess_R
17 hours agoMYOB Moderator
Hi j9e,
Smart move making sure your ducks are in a row before rolling over! Don't worry, rolling over to the new financial year won't delete a thing. The software used to ask if you wanted to clear out old data, but that feature is no longer available, everything is saved automatically now. All your history stays in this exact same file, so you can still run old reports or make edits to previous years whenever you need to (unless you've set a lock date).
Cheers,
Princess
Looking for something else?
Search the Community Forum for answers or find your topic and get the conversation started!
Learn, solve, grow
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products