Forum Discussion

2 years ago

Using MYOB Software with Intel Evo - Compatibility and Recommendations

Hey everyone,

I'm currently exploring options for accounting software and considering using MYOB (Mind Your Own Business) for my financial management needs. I recently purchased an Intel Evo laptop and wanted to inquire about the compatibility and experiences of using MYOB software on Intel Evo systems.

As an accounting professional, I understand the importance of efficient and reliable software for managing finances and bookkeeping. MYOB has garnered a reputation for its robust features and user-friendly interface, making it an attractive choice for small businesses and individuals.

However, since I have an Intel Evo [https://www.lenovo.com/gb/en/faqs/intel/intel-evo-platform/] laptop, I wanted to reach out to the community and see if anyone has experience using MYOB software on a similar system. Are there any compatibility issues or specific considerations I should be aware of?

If you have utilized MYOB software on an Intel Evo laptop, I would greatly appreciate your insights and recommendations. How has your experience been so far? Has the software performed optimally, taking advantage of the Intel Evo platform's capabilities?

Additionally, if you have alternative accounting software suggestions that have worked well on an Intel Evo laptop, please feel free to share your recommendations. I'm open to exploring different options that align with the power and performance of the Intel Evo architecture.

Thank you in advance for your valuable input and expertise!

1 Reply

Replies have been turned off for this discussion
    Hannah_V
    MYOB Moderator

Hi, tammygombez Welcome to Community Forum! Thank you for your post.