Share your ideas for improving the new AccountRight. Vote on ideas and discuss them with the MYOB product development team.

AccountRight

Card File: Auto refresh window after deleting card

Super Partner

680Posts

296Kudos

60Solutions

680 Posts
Super Partner
New Zealand

AccountRight 2012 does not auto refresh after deleting a card from the cards list. It displays a message and you must do a manual refresh by clicking the refresh button.

 

 "Auto Refreshing Cards List After Deleting Card"

Current Status: Done
Last Changed: November 2016

Hi Everyone


Once a card is deleted in AccountRight 2016 the Card List window will auto refresh thus not show the deleted card, not manual refresh is required.

1 Comment
MYOB Moderator
37,489 Posts
MYOB Moderator

Hi Everyone


Once a card is deleted in AccountRight 2016 the Card List window will auto refresh thus not show the deleted card, not manual refresh is required.