Forum Discussion
Hello, I am also having a similar problem. the ex user has been deleted from the permissions list but has still been receiving notifications to system changes - employee additions/changes.
Hi spidermonkey,
Thanks for adding to the post. If the former user has already been removed from the permissions list but is still getting the security check emails, their email address may still be linked to the file in our system. Because this needs a check of the account and user details, the primary contact or file owner will need to get in touch with our team and ask for the email address to be removed completely. I can see that you’ve submitted a support ticket, so you can either wait for our team to get in touch, or reach out through the other support options available on our website.
Cheers,
Princess
Looking for something else?
Search the Community Forum for answers or find your topic and get the conversation started!
Learn, solve, grow
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products