dee003
1 Post
User

1Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Solved: Go to Solution

NDIS invoices

Im new to thisa gig, i need to invoice a new client with NDIS codes.... How do i do this using my MYOB?

I cant seem to find how to do it.

7 REPLIES 7
Celia_B
MYOB Moderator
2,108 Posts
MYOB Moderator
MYOB Moderator

2,108Posts

61Kudos

141Solutions

Re: NDIS invoices

Hi @dee003 

Thank you for your post, I'd like to extend you a warm welcome to the Community Forum, I hope you find it a valuable resource.

As for your concern, You can create an invoice from the Sales menu or the Invoices page by clicking Create Invoice. You can also use a template when creating invoices. 

You can check on this Help Articles : Creating Invoices and Invoice and quote settings.  This help article will serve as your guide and it has a lot of information. 

Let me know how you go, and if you need further assistance with this feel free to post again. I'm happy to assist.

or If my response has answered your inquiry please click "Accept as Solution" to assist other users find this information.

Cheers, 

Cel

MYOB Community Forum

Online Help| Forum Search| my.MYOB| Download Page

Did my answer help?

Accept it as a Solution
Leave a to tell others

Bec00
3 Posts
User
User

3Posts

2Kudos

1Solutions

Did you work this one out in the end? I am trying to do the same thing 

Ronabartlett
3 Posts
User

3Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

I have been trying to work this out from all the responses but nothing is working for me, I have tried to contact MYOB support but nothing is available on the weekend when I have time to do this. Can anyone help in how we can create invoice templates to suit NDIS compliant? I know how to edit and change invoice templates now but MYOB only offers a basic data change within their template. I want to edit and set up our template.

Thank you

Ronabartlett
3 Posts
User

3Posts

0Kudos

0Solutions

Hi,