Forum Discussion
I didn't like the concept of verification, but we basically don't have a choice... so went through with it anyway.
Emailing to our customers suddenly started sending out an MYOB link to download the invoice as well as the invoice itself, rather than just sending the invoice! This is not acceptable. MYOB are not part of the transaction with out customer and are certainly not a trusted part of our customer relationships.
Further, when going in to switch off this functionality, it says that our verification is still in process - and won't let us change any settings, either through the online app or through accountright itself!!
This is truely a deplorable deployment!! How can we switch off this functionality before MYOB actually complete our verification?
Looking for something else?
Search the Community Forum for answers or find your topic and get the conversation started!
Learn, solve, grow
Level up your skills and find answers across all MYOB products