BronwynHamster
4 hours agoTrusted Cover User
Flare invitation
Hi,
Would MYOB please fix the bug that when an employee's onboarding invitation is deleted their employee's record is also deleted. I needed to change the employee's email address and this cannot be done without deleting the invitation. If resend is chosen, it sends to the old email address.
Thanks kindly, Bronwyn